It’s the First Day of SL Christmas Expo!

Today, I am highlighting an outfit on my Flickr page, and also taking the Challenge to blog about the 12 Days of Holiday Blogging and the photo Challenge.

Most of the items that Designer FeydaAnn FerryHill sent me were useable on my Maitreya Body.  However, the shirt wasn’t, so I substituted a comparable one from the designers at Blueberry.

For the photo Challenge, here is a photo of myself in Feyline Fashions.
feyline-nadria-evening_002

I love the accessories that she gave me in this folder.  You can see the arrow, bow and the quiver.  Lovely outfit for role play.

Christmas/Traditions
With all good times comes traditions that we share with friends and family. I love to get together with friends and celebrate the holidays. The three ladies I “hang” with, I have known them for a while, and although they are not family, they are as close, and sometimes closer.  I have shared things with them not even my family knows.  This Christmas, we will get together,  exchange gifts, and wish each other a Merry Christmas.

My family is the hub of my life.  Every year for as long as I can remember, we would meet at my Mom’s house, and have Christmas Eve together.  That tradition has been broken with the passing of my parents, but I believe it is time to make a new tradition.  My family and I celebrate the birth of Christ together, and when you make time to get together for any holiday, it strengthens the bonds.  I read the sweetest saying, that I will share at our holiday meal – “Thank you for the Food before us, the Family beside us, and the Love between us.”

I hope you will visit the SL Christmas Expo.  Here’s the information:
Expo Home Page: https://slchristmasexpo.wordpress.com/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/rflofslxmasexpo
Flickr Group: https://www.flickr.com/groups/2896496@N20/
sl-christmas-expo-2016-promotional-ad

Leave a comment